Members Only
Find An Agrologist
Make a Payment
Fees and Events

NSIA Council

2024 – 2025 Council

Name  Office Term Expiry
Brad McCallum President 2027
Caitlin Congdon Registrar 2025
Ross MacNeil Past President
Kari Brown Secretary-Treasurer 2026
Georgia Lewis President Elect 2025
Jessica D’Entremont 2026
Hugo Alvarez 2026
Kamryn Findlay 2025
Sruti Bajpai 2027
Zoshia Fraser 2027

Chairs of Council Committees

Act Modernization – Brad McCallum, Ross MacNeil, Caitlin Congdon
Agrologists Canada – Hugo Alvarez
Agrologist Club – Kamryn Findlay
Atlantic Agrology Network – Brad McCallum
Brand Development – Brad McCallum, Ross MacNeil, Georgia Lewis
Honours and Awards – Kari Brown
Membership  – Caitlin Congdon
Nominations and Elections – Brad McCallum, Ross MacNeil
Programs – Georgia Lewis

7 Atlantic Central Drive East Mountain, NS B6L 2Z2 (902) 893-7455